Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Diana DeVito

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Diana DeVito

4.2 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sherri McLauchlin

Sherri McLauchlin

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana DeVito has been my insurance agent for over 35 years. Her and her team have always been there for my husband and I. Anytime I need help with my insurance Diana and team always help me pick the best plans. I would highly recommend Diana DeVito."
Profile photo of Margaret Griffith

Margaret Griffith

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"When my husband and I moved to Pinellas County 30 years ago, we went to Diana DeVito's agency for help us with our existing State Farm auto policy and to find home insurance for the house we had just purchased. Diana and her staff have become valuable partners over the years as they have met our changing needs and helped us with additional kinds of insurance as well as retirement investments."
Profile photo of Miles Hug

Miles Hug

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm writing this review because Terry Demaret deserves it. Very knowledgable and took the time to get a policy put together with just the right coverage for me. Refreshing to work with someone that cares and doesn't rush through the process. Insurance can be a large expense and I am now confident that I hold the best policy for me. Thank you Terry and the State Farm Team."
Profile photo of judi boudreau

judi boudreau

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with State Farm and Diana Devito for years. They are very dependable and VERY fair in their rates. Can't say enough good things!! When it comes to insurance needs look no further."
Profile photo of Marta Chappell

Marta Chappell

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"A great professional group of people. A pleasure to be one of their clients."
Profile photo of Alberto V Torres

Alberto V Torres

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm and Diana team for years now with multiple products and it is been a blessing experience, I totally trust them they are the most professional and knowledge agency could be, Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mark Samson

Mark Samson

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Needed to set up Drive Safe & Save on my stupid smartphone. They had me set up and rolling in no time. Really Great People working here. Thank You"
Profile photo of Maureen Jackson (Kallie431)

Maureen Jackson (Kallie431)

March 17, 2021

4  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for a while. I have no problem. The staff has been helpful .when I needed to call . I do think the beacon for Drive safe program is good except for the fact you can't pick up your phone to hear GPS OR SEE IT THE app says Phone use Now there have been more than a few times I got low scores for USING MY MAPS GPS They should allow to use your Maps app just my opinion"
Profile photo of Jane Dyer

Jane Dyer

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I switched a few years ago to using Diana Devito State Farm for all of our insurance and financial investments. Diana listened to our needs, put a financial plan in place and met with us each year providing guidance to the every changing markets. Not only did she save us money on our insurance policies but we have had amazing financial returns and are meeting our retirement goals faster than we imagined. I would highly recommend Diana Devito State Farm!"
Profile photo of Stan Young

Stan Young

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people were very knowledgable answered all my questions to my satisfaction they were awesome"
Profile photo of Andrea

Andrea

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years and I have to say everyone is super awesome. Lisa in the Diana DeVito office is very professional and so caring. She has really helped me through these difficult times we are in. And I recently spoke to Dante at the same office and he was also professional, very helpful, respectful and super nice. Thank you State Farm for really caring about your customers. It is very much appreciated❤"
Profile photo of Randy Bell

Randy Bell

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Diana DeVito at State Farm for over 20 years. Diana and her staff have always been helpful and have looked out for my best interest. I appreciate them greatly."
Profile photo of K2 PR0DIGY

K2 PR0DIGY

February 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"These people are amazing and work with you even if you're in a struggle"
Profile photo of Susan Hughes

Susan Hughes

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people always have the savings we need"
Profile photo of Aida Muhic

Aida Muhic

November 14, 2019

1  out of  5
"Worst experience ever! Multiple people will call you from the office for same issue over and over but they dont talk to each other. They give you a quote , you pay the money and then they start calling you with statements that you not eligible for discount and start sending you different price. My daughter's grades were emailed multiple times to multiple people and I have received 5 different bills for her cars. I spoke with person last week and told him that I will be no longer with them , I called office, they don't pick up the phone and left message and just receive phone call again from same person that I spoke last week if I would be interested to come to the office and talk about my discount. He stated that I am still active with State Farm. No communication at all. As soon as they hang up the phone they forget about conversation and nothing is done. They are very unorganized, and careless. I spoke with my coworkers and more then one person had same experience with State Farm so I am not isolated incident. I wouldn't ever go back with them nor I would recommend them to anyone that I know."
Profile photo of Ben Gonyea

Ben Gonyea

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been here for years they treat me extremely well"
Profile photo of Pamela Ramsdell

Pamela Ramsdell

August 27, 2019

2  out of  5
"Good luck getting a return phone call or response to email asking them to call. They don't answer the phone and don't return voice mail messages. Just want the premium statement and to make a payment!"
Profile photo of Hello

Hello

May 14, 2019

1  out of  5
"Just awful! Diana is never in the office and has no set schedule so you never know when to call. The girl that answers can't give me any information. She tells me to call the claims number since Diana is never around and never knows when she'll be in. Someone from the claims department told me Diana is the only one with the information I need. I'm about to have no car insurance for using my insurance.... and they say "its not a punishment" but how else would you see that as? I can't get any information about my situation and it's just so stressful. SAVE YOURSELF THE TROUBLE!"
Profile photo of Cheryl S

Cheryl S

May 5, 2019

2  out of  5
"I was a client of Diana's for 6 years, fortunately not anymore. Last year we changed somethings around w my policy, and I was told by an agent that I was being put on autopay, and I agreed to that. After about 1 1/2 months went by and I noticed no payments were being taken out so I called the office and sure enough they never set me up on automatic payments, they not only cancelled me but my driver's license was suspended!!! I was devastated. Any mail from the state (about my license was sent to another address, where I no longer resided at), so I take responsibility and blame for that issue. What upset me the most was that no one from Diana's office ever called me to let me know what was happening. If they would of done their due diligence this could of been prevented. I had to pay hundreds of dollars to get my license, and find new insurance. I'm w geico now and wow they actually take my payment automatically and actually care."
Profile photo of RaidersACDC 489

RaidersACDC 489

November 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"WOW!! I've never encountered a friendlier staff & knowledgeable staff than here at State Farm agency. They have quoted me auto, home & life & I couldn't be more pleased. Customer service is a rarity these days & kudos for Diana for hiring such a caring staff. Thanks to Ashley & Karina for all your help!!"
Profile photo of Alisha C

Alisha C

June 22, 2018

1  out of  5
"Office staff has a hard time with follow up phone calls. Should not take 3 calls from me to get answers about my homeowners policy."
Profile photo of Donna P

Donna P

November 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office has the best customer service I have ever received with an insurance agency. Someone always answers the phone and emails promptly. Ashley and Karina both have been helpful beyond expectations. After Irma a claim was filed and both of them have ensured the representative handling my claim received all information that was needs to keep my claim moving along smoothly. I can't say enough positive things about Diana and her great staff. Thank you"
Profile photo of Ray Orozco

Ray Orozco

November 15, 2017

1  out of  5
"Paige, you should find something else to do, you are not a costumer service person, you don't know what are you doing. State Farm lost me as a customer just because of you. One more time, you are a liar. Good luck fogs! She told me, (Paige),my premium changed because the miles i'm driving a year changed, "WE GOT THE REPORTS FROM A THIRD PARTY WHEN YOU DO YOUR SCHEDULE MAINTENANCE". lol...how is going to be possible!!, my car is brand new with only 900 miles on it with no maintenance report yet!... this place is a joke!.."
Profile photo of Blaine Philipson

Blaine Philipson

July 8, 2017

5  out of  5
"Mrs. DeVito scheduled and met with me outside business hours. She has been handling All of my insurance needs for 7+ years and has went above and beyond each and every one of those years. She has the best team and best customer service I've ever personally experienced. You get what you pay for, with this particular Agent you get extra. Her and her Staff are worth every dime and bit of time. -B"
Profile photo of Cortney Lombardo

Cortney Lombardo

October 27, 2016

1  out of  5
"Absolutely HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE! DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY OR TIME! I was woth Geico for 4 years never when issue. I switch to State Farm for the last 2 months and I have had nothing but problems. First, I was set up for automatic billing and they never took the payment (both months) until I called or received a late notice. I was also billed 70$ over my quote. I called and thought the problem was corrected but was billed YET AGAIN for another extra 70$. On top of everything they then proceeded to take a payment one day and then refund it without my knowledge. When I called to fix the problem because I am now being billed $500 and my license is about to get suspended, they accused me of requesting a refund instead of owning up to their mistake. Even after she admitted not remembering why the money was refunded earlier in the conversation she proceeded to lie to cover her trail of mistakes. Did they offer to credit my account for the month for THEIR mistakes and because of THEIR inconvenience... NO. Instead I was told I can go ahead and go back to Geico. Thank you for wasting my time state farm. Im extremely displeased, especially since I had State Farm previously before Geico and had no issues at all. I even asked for a new agent when I spoke with the main Customer service line and was later put back on with this office again! Ridiculous!"