Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of lisa TIMBERLAKE

lisa TIMBERLAKE

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lisa TIMBERLAKE
"They are the best thank you."
Profile photo of esther chapoval

esther chapoval

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by esther chapoval
"Great service Schae was great"
Profile photo of Harmony Harris

Harmony Harris

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harmony Harris
"Thank you Schae Letterman for making it easy & answering all questions :)"
Profile photo of JERRY FORAY

JERRY FORAY

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JERRY FORAY
"Eva was very helpful in getting confirmation of our cancellation with prior insurance and did it in a timely manner. Thanks and Kudos to her!"
Profile photo of David Dreyfus

David Dreyfus

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Dreyfus
"I worked with Luanne Holt on a bundled policy and she was great! Very friendly, professional, thorough and knowledgeable. She got me very good rates and I am very happy to do business with her and the agency. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Melissa Navarro

Melissa Navarro

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Navarro
"Shae is always quick to respond, clear and knows her stuff! Moving from out of state was difficult to find insurance that wasn't too spammy or shady. I feel I am in good hands with their agency and know I can always call with them when I have questions."
Profile photo of Dean Walter

Dean Walter

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Walter
"Very responsible, helpful, and pleasant to deal with."
Profile photo of Robin Bautz

Robin Bautz

May 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Robin Bautz
"Ridiculous “seepage rider” needs to on a homeowners insurance policy if you have a leak in any part of your house. Won’t cover my damaged floors due to a sink leak. Unbelievable. Like a good neighbor? Statefarm is like a bad neighbor. Ignores your calls, doesn’t return emails in a timely manner, and says no to all requests. I am calling Jake, maybe he can help because Diana Devito surely didn’t!"
Profile photo of Jan Richner

Jan Richner

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Richner
"Good insurance office. Friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Richard Anderson

Richard Anderson

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Anderson
"Thank you, Schae for your thorough and rapid response to my request for policy coverage analysis for cost reduction."
Profile photo of Barb Grow

Barb Grow

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Grow
"Christine, at Diana Devito’s State Farm Ins Company (Clw, Fl), went above and beyond to obtain a new Homeowners Ins policy for me. I live in a condo and had two leaks from two different upstair units. My previous HOI dropped me as a result. My only option to obtain new HOI was thru Citizens (I live in Dunedin,Florida). They denied me for the same reason. Christine went the extra mile for me and spoke with a manager from Citizens). The manager told her what they required to “review the request again”. Together, we conquered, and I have coverage. Without Christine’s persistence, I would be up a creek. She’s awesome and I am so grateful. Sincerely, BGrow"
Profile photo of Susan Hannah

Susan Hannah

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Hannah
"It is always a pleasure to speak and work with Christine Hassler at Diana Devito's office! She is very informative and knows her stuff and takes care of anything I throw her way immediately!!! I am very "insurance ignorant" and she always sets me on the right path and gets me what I need! Thank you Christine!!"
Profile photo of Donna Bedford

Donna Bedford

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Bedford
"Christine Hassler(Agent) has been very helpful to me and follows up with me promptly for my concerns"
Profile photo of Adam Schulman

Adam Schulman

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Schulman
"Schae & Luann have been excellent for all the times I had to call their office for help with my policies. Always super friendly and prompt with making changes offering advixe and giving quotes. Definitely one of my best experiences working with an insurance company. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Ken's Auto Center

Ken's Auto Center

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken's Auto Center
"Very helpful people here! A pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of C Ship

C Ship

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Ship
"I’m new to the area and this office. I have been very impressed with the friendliness and helpful attitude of Eva as she kindly sent me a long email to explain my options. I just couldn’t grasp them over the phone. This office seems to be as helpful as the one I used in Texas. I have received a friendly, helpful response from whoever answers the phone!"
Profile photo of Susan Lerner

Susan Lerner

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Lerner
"I have been with this agency for a number of years and find them friendly and helpful and always willing to take my questions or wishes into consideration and are quite persistent to get results. Thank you for your team and Terry for your always pleasant demeanor and help!"
Profile photo of mike paulino

mike paulino

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike paulino
"Diane Davito, Millisa, and all the employees at State Farm have been courteous and professional with all my needs. Wouldn’t change my insurance to anyone but State Farm for all my insurance needs. Thank you for always being there for me!"
Profile photo of Meti Fidani

Meti Fidani

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meti Fidani
"Your agent, Luanne is a very excellent representative, I wanted to thank her"
Profile photo of dmarino2494

dmarino2494

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dmarino2494
"Margaret was very helpful in helping me with a billing problem and always followed up with my concerns"
Profile photo of Zachary Schwartz

Zachary Schwartz

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Schwartz
"Set up a policy for two autos with more coverage than I was getting before with Geico, and at a lower premium, plus bundled in a condo policy. The agent and support staff were also able to clear up some confusion surrounding billing and online account management. I would recommend checking them out and ask about bundling to get better discounts."
Profile photo of JENNIFER WOODS

JENNIFER WOODS

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JENNIFER WOODS
"These are the best folks in the business. I can't say enough about Diana and her agency. Luanne is top notch and could not have been more helpful during a very difficult time. I brought my mom to them. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Diana Rains

Diana Rains

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Rains
"Thank you Christina for your quick response. I have always had great customer service with my locaL agency! No matter what the issue is. .always a great help."
Profile photo of Kimberly Cabezudo

Kimberly Cabezudo

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Cabezudo
"Thank You Bria Oakley for making shopping for insurance easy. You are wonderful to work with and make the experience less stressful. I will definitely tell my friends and family."
Profile photo of Sue Bowers

Sue Bowers

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Bowers
"I am very satisfied with this agency. Bria Oakley was very professional, excellent and very responsive. She got me the best rate. Their teamwork was great."