Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diana Rains

Diana Rains

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Rains
"Thank you Christina for your quick response. I have always had great customer service with my locaL agency! No matter what the issue is. .always a great help."
Profile photo of Kimberly Cabezudo

Kimberly Cabezudo

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Cabezudo
"Thank You Bria Oakley for making shopping for insurance easy. You are wonderful to work with and make the experience less stressful. I will definitely tell my friends and family."
Profile photo of Sue Bowers

Sue Bowers

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Bowers
"I am very satisfied with this agency. Bria Oakley was very professional, excellent and very responsive. She got me the best rate. Their teamwork was great."
Profile photo of Scott Troxel

Scott Troxel

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Troxel
"I've had a long and very satisfying relationship with this agency. They are easy to work with and quick to respond to my questions. The entire staff is friendly, helpful, and extremely professional. I can comfortably attest to the fact that Diana is always looking out for my best interests. i strongly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of William Prentiss

William Prentiss

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Prentiss
"Margaret Bloodworth knew exactly what I needed and her gmail solvecmy problem W L prentiss"
Profile photo of Andrew Chang

Andrew Chang

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Chang
"Terry was extremely knowledgeable & patient. He listened to our needs & educated us on appropriate solutions for our life & auto insurance needs. We highly recommend the Diana DeVito office."
Profile photo of Enrique Mayorga

Enrique Mayorga

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Mayorga
"Bria is always on top of things. Love dealing with StateFarm."
Profile photo of Bruce Misner

Bruce Misner

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Misner
"I'm new to the agency and I've been dealing with Bria Oakley. she has been pleasant and very professional. The service was excellent, very responsive. Needless to say, she found me some good deals in this very difficult Florida insurance market, and I've made the switch with auto and homeowners insurance!"
Profile photo of Gary Applegary

Gary Applegary

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Applegary
"For years Diana DeVito and her staff have provided superb service to myself and several of my family members; thank you!"
Profile photo of Sharon Watson

Sharon Watson

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Watson
"I called the agency and a lovely person answered by the name of Christine Hassler. After speaking with her I understood finally what PIP and No Fault means."
Profile photo of Robert Entel

Robert Entel

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Entel
"Superb service… I recommend them highly"
Profile photo of Umarani Kannusamy

Umarani Kannusamy

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Umarani Kannusamy
"Been with the office for more than 20years. Excellent service . Kudos to Bria Oakley for her phenomenal service."
Profile photo of Howard Chipman

Howard Chipman

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Chipman
"Awesome as always"
Profile photo of Jamie W Brown

Jamie W Brown

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie W Brown
"Bria was outstanding in the way, that she efficiently quickly and correctly, got our new policy, written all proper coverages applied emails out and followed up with everything that she said that she would it’s exactly how you’d want your agent to operate. She is exceptional at her role."
Profile photo of David Mac

David Mac

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Mac
"Christine was most helpful in forwarding - for the second time since April - my condo Homeowners Insurance policy coverage to Resource Property Management. Many thanks, indeed - and here's wishing all staff a Merry Christmas and a Happy, Healthy, and Prosperous New Year!"
Profile photo of Frank Acerra

Frank Acerra

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Acerra
"DIANA DEVITO - STATE FARM INSURANCE AGENCY HANDLED ALL OF MY CLIENT'S HOMEOWNERS INSURANCE NEEDS VERY QUICKLY AND MY CLIENT WAS ABLE TO FIND THE INSURANCE SHE NEEDED FOR HER NEW HOME PURCHASE."
Profile photo of Patte Hobbs

Patte Hobbs

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patte Hobbs
"Christine was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Monty Hobbs

Monty Hobbs

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monty Hobbs
"Christine is very help full"
Profile photo of Nancy Fields

Nancy Fields

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Fields
"Diana DeVito and her team at State Farm have handled our Home, Life and Auto Insurance for many years with the best pricing, professional guidance while really caring about us!!! Diana really came through for us when my husband had a stroke 2 years ago and I was catapulted into taking on all of his responsibilities. Number 1 was the worst, of course, handling our finances and I had never dealt with any part of them. I called Diana and she said bring over all of my husband files. She poured over them- teaching, advising me with such knowledge and intellect, that I was amazed at How Much I did not know but She was Proficient in. Diana and her staff have been so caring and patient with me through this time but have always seen that our policies were the best price and best coverages we could have for sure. AND, Diana has guided me with our finances not just as an Advisor but a long time friend. THANK YOU DIANA DeVITO AND STATE FARM TEAM. Nancy and Rob Fields"
Profile photo of Pam Russell

Pam Russell

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Russell
"Bria Oakley is an outstanding agent who helped me with every detail of switching my auto and home owners insurance. Very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Highly recommended. Pam"
Profile photo of Dorota Pietrek

Dorota Pietrek

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dorota Pietrek
"Highly recommend, a great service, I worked with Terry and Bria. They find me the best deal for my new house. Just one call and everything is done in one day. Absolutely the best price and the best customer service!"
Profile photo of Robyn Witcher

Robyn Witcher

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn Witcher
"Fast, friendly service."
Profile photo of sbruner

sbruner

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sbruner
"Thank you for your service and making the process understandable and simple to accomplish."
Profile photo of Brian Michelotti

Brian Michelotti

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Michelotti
"I have been with Diana DeVito - State Farm Insurance for many years now. When either my wife or I will need to speak to a representative in the office we always get the top notch service. To be honest with you it seems like they’re always busy and I guess that’s a great thing. One agent we have been dealing with most recently is Christine Hassler, Office Representative. She is very professional and has such a pleasant attitude. She always has that smile in her voice and I can’t tell you how important that is to me. Sure, we’ve all experienced our ups and down days but when it comes to customer service, I really appreciate and enjoy speaking to Christine as she makes you feel so important and really focuses on my questions and/or needs. And if she doesn’t have an immediate answer she’ll ask if she can call back to get the correct answer and I truly appreciate her doing that! Better to have the correct answer than a wrong one which may cause confusion and complications down the road. Hey, no one has all the answers and if you don’t know, no worries, I’m glad to wait for the right one. Listen, it’s impossible for anyone to know everything all the time. Especially in this industry and in the forever changing world we live in now! So thank you again Christine for being so nice and pleasant on the phone. Great job. An above and beyond Insurance Agent and a real asset for Diana’s Office and State Farm. Sincerely, Brian"
Profile photo of Susan Hannah

Susan Hannah

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Hannah
"It is always a pleasure to speak to Bria at Diana Devito's office! She is very informative and knows her stuff and takes care of anything I throw her way immediately!!! I am very "insurance ignorant" she always sets me on the right path and gets me what I need!"